Help:Deletion
This is the current revision of Help:Deletion as edited by Ed Poor (talk | contribs) at 11:25, May 20, 2008. This URL is a permanent link to this version of this page.
Sysops can delete pages. The "delete" option shows up as a tabbed link (between "protect" and "move"), after the page has been created.