Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
26 bytes removed ,  17:23, November 14, 2014
Line 2: Line 2:     
This procedure is often used to let an editor work on a draft of an article while the mainspace article is deleted or protected. Once the user is done, the draft can be submitted to editor review to determine whether or not it should be moved back into the mainspace.
 
This procedure is often used to let an editor work on a draft of an article while the mainspace article is deleted or protected. Once the user is done, the draft can be submitted to editor review to determine whether or not it should be moved back into the mainspace.
  −
==See Also==
  −
[[Sandbox]]
      
[[category:MediaWiki]]
 
[[category:MediaWiki]]
Block, SkipCaptcha, Upload, Automoderated users, delete, edit, rollback
7,537

edits

Navigation menu