Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
No change in size ,  03:19, June 24, 2016
→‎top: clean up
Line 3: Line 3:  
Flour—made from wheat, rye or barley—mixed with water forms gluten, an allergen affecting those with [[celiac disease]].  
 
Flour—made from wheat, rye or barley—mixed with water forms gluten, an allergen affecting those with [[celiac disease]].  
   −
[[category:Food and Drink]]
+
[[Category:Food and Drink]]
Block, SkipCaptcha, apieditor, Automoderated users, Bots, edit, ratelimit-exempt
58,183

edits

Navigation menu