Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
57 bytes removed ,  16:45, May 8, 2007
Deleted "pescetarian". Someone who eats fish cannot be called a vegetarian. The clue's in the "vege-" prefix.
Line 5: Line 5:  
*Lactovegetarian - Someone who eats a plant based diet but also eats animal produced foods such as milk and cheese.
 
*Lactovegetarian - Someone who eats a plant based diet but also eats animal produced foods such as milk and cheese.
 
*Ovo-lactovegetarian (or lacto-ovovegetarian) - Similar to the Lactovegetarian but also consumes eggs.  
 
*Ovo-lactovegetarian (or lacto-ovovegetarian) - Similar to the Lactovegetarian but also consumes eggs.  
−
*Pescetarian - as above but with the inclusion of fish.
      
==External Links==
 
==External Links==
41

edits

Navigation menu