Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
283 bytes added ,  01:27, July 4, 2007
Line 437: Line 437:  
::: You mean oversight? Even that doesn't delete stuff, it just hides it. --[[User:Linus M.|Liπus the Turbohacker]]<sup>([[User talk:Linus M.|contact me]])</sup> 22:34, 6 May 2007 (EDT)
 
::: You mean oversight? Even that doesn't delete stuff, it just hides it. --[[User:Linus M.|Liπus the Turbohacker]]<sup>([[User talk:Linus M.|contact me]])</sup> 22:34, 6 May 2007 (EDT)
 
::::no, oversight is the new ability to selectively delete an article's history.[[User:Jaques|Jaques]] 00:16, 23 May 2007 (EDT)
 
::::no, oversight is the new ability to selectively delete an article's history.[[User:Jaques|Jaques]] 00:16, 23 May 2007 (EDT)
 +
:::::I quote [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Oversight Wikipedia's page on oversights]: "Hidden revisions remain accessible to Oversight users through the log, and can be restored by a developer if a mistake was made." [[User:TigersRoar|TigersRoar]] 21:27, 3 July 2007 (EDT)
    
== Error in article ==
 
== Error in article ==
11

edits

Navigation menu