Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
111 bytes added ,  11:25, May 20, 2008
where the command is
Line 1: Line 1: −
Sysops can delete pages.
+
Sysops can delete pages. The "delete" option shows up as a tabbed link (between "protect" and "move"), after the page has been created.
Siteadmin, Check users, nsTeam1RO, nsTeam1RW, nsTeam1_talkRO, nsTeam1_talkRW, oversight, Administrators
30,650

edits

Navigation menu