Difference between revisions of "User talk:HHCrippen"

From Conservapedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Removing all content from page)
(warning of account blocking)
Line 1: Line 1:
−
 
+
Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and then revert your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT)

Revision as of 22:54, June 2, 2008

Warning: if you again delete information as you did on censorship, and then revert your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--Aschlafly 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT)