Difference between revisions of "User talk:HHCrippen"
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
(warning of account blocking) |
(clarified) |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
| − | Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and then revert your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT) | + | Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and after it is restored, then revert back to your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT) |
Revision as of 22:54, June 2, 2008
Warning: if you again delete information as you did on censorship, and after it is restored, then revert back to your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--Aschlafly 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT)