Open main menu
Home
Random
Log in
Settings
About Conservapedia
Disclaimers
Conservapedia
Search
Changes
← Older edit
Newer edit →
Vegetarianism
(view source)
Revision as of 16:45, May 8, 2007
57 bytes removed
,
16:45, May 8, 2007
Deleted "pescetarian". Someone who eats fish cannot be called a vegetarian. The clue's in the "vege-" prefix.
Line 5:
Line 5:
*Lactovegetarian - Someone who eats a plant based diet but also eats animal produced foods such as milk and cheese.
*Lactovegetarian - Someone who eats a plant based diet but also eats animal produced foods such as milk and cheese.
*Ovo-lactovegetarian (or lacto-ovovegetarian) - Similar to the Lactovegetarian but also consumes eggs.
*Ovo-lactovegetarian (or lacto-ovovegetarian) - Similar to the Lactovegetarian but also consumes eggs.
−
*Pescetarian - as above but with the inclusion of fish.
==External Links==
==External Links==
Emmeline
41
edits