User talk:HHCrippen

This is an old revision of this page, as edited by Aschlafly (talk | contribs) at 22:54, June 2, 2008. It may differ significantly from current revision.

Warning: if you again delete information as you did on censorship, and then revert your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--Aschlafly 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT)