Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
12 bytes added ,  04:35, October 18, 2019
no edit summary
Line 1: Line 1: −
'''Lactose''' is the [[sugar]] found in dairy products. Some people are lactose-intolerant, meaning that they cannot consume [[milk]] products.
+
'''Lactose''' is the [[sugar]] found in dairy products. Some people are lactose-[[allergy|intolerant]], meaning that they cannot consume [[milk]] products.
    
[[Category:Dairy]]
 
[[Category:Dairy]]
SkipCaptcha
571

edits

Navigation menu