Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
20 bytes added ,  14:54, October 19, 2019
improve accuracy
Line 1: Line 1: −
'''Lactose''' is the [[sugar]] found in dairy products. Some people are lactose-[[allergy|intolerant]], meaning that they cannot consume [[milk]] products.
+
'''Lactose''' is the [[sugar]] found in [[dairy]] products. Some people are lactose-[[allergy|intolerant]], meaning that they cannot consume dairy products containing lactose.
    
[[Category:Dairy]]
 
[[Category:Dairy]]
SkipCaptcha
100

edits

Navigation menu