Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
94 bytes added ,  15:00, October 19, 2019
further improvement
Line 1: Line 1: −
'''Lactose''' is the [[sugar]] found in [[dairy]] products. Some people are lactose-[[allergy|intolerant]], meaning that they cannot consume dairy products containing lactose.
+
'''Lactose''' is the [[sugar]] found in [[dairy]] products. Most people are lactose-intolerant,<ref>https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/3140651</ref> meaning that they cannot consume dairy products containing lactose without adverse effects.
 +
 
 +
==References==
 +
{{reflist}}
    
[[Category:Dairy]]
 
[[Category:Dairy]]
SkipCaptcha
100

edits

Navigation menu