Apologies if this is not the right place but is there a setting I need to change to avoid automatically going into edit mode when I click on a user's name to see what they have done? [[User:BrianCo|BrianCo]] 13:07, 18 May 2007 (EDT) | Apologies if this is not the right place but is there a setting I need to change to avoid automatically going into edit mode when I click on a user's name to see what they have done? [[User:BrianCo|BrianCo]] 13:07, 18 May 2007 (EDT) |