'''Synchronize only incomplete tasks''' is the normal setting for connecting your [[Pocket PC]] with Microsoft Outlook on your regular computer. Although the wording is a bit confusing, what it means is that completed task will be removed from the Pocket PC but will still appear (as completed) on the regular computer. | '''Synchronize only incomplete tasks''' is the normal setting for connecting your [[Pocket PC]] with Microsoft Outlook on your regular computer. Although the wording is a bit confusing, what it means is that completed task will be removed from the Pocket PC but will still appear (as completed) on the regular computer. |