Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
clarified
Line 1: Line 1: −
Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and then revert your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT)
+
Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and after it is restored, then revert back to your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT)
Anthony, Irenaeus, Siteadmin, apieditor, Bureaucrats, Check users, nsAm_Govt_101RO, nsAm_Govt_101RW, nsAm_Govt_101_ta, nsJudgesRO, nsJudgesRW, nsJudges_talkRO, nsJudges_talkRW, nsTeam2RO, nsTeam2RW, nsTeam2_talkRO, nsTeam2_talkRW, oversight, Administrators
126,204

edits

Navigation menu