Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and after it is restored, then revert back to your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT) | Warning: if you again delete information as you did on [[censorship]], and after it is restored, then revert back to your deletion, then your account will be blocked.--[[User:Aschlafly|Aschlafly]] 18:54, 2 June 2008 (EDT) |